… ONE MIRROR, CRACKED … for Oboe and Piano (2016)


Winner of the Australasian Double Reed Society Composition Competition (Sydney, Australia), 2016.

Suitable for advanced teenage players.

Duration: c.3’30

CLICK HERE for a score sample

CLICK HERE for an audio sample (performed by Thomas Hutchinson and Jeanell Carrigan) or a video of the entire work (performed by Robert Walker and Irene Kim – external link to the YouTube channel of Kaleidoscope Chamber Orchestra) via the AUDIO page

Score (hard copy or digital) available for purchase from the AUSTRALIAN MUSIC CENTRE

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s